Home | Contact | Member Login | Site Map

Corporate Contact and Pricing Information

*PLEASE REMEMBER THIS INFORMATION IS FOR NEW MEDIA CENTERS MEMBERS ONLY

Corporate Partner NMC Primary Contact Sales or Order Contact

Adobe Systems, Inc.
www.adobe.com/education

 

 

 

Lisa Deakes,
Education Marketing Manager
(512) 918-2060
Central Time
ldeakes@adobe.com

Terry Anne McEachern
(800) 846-2481 x7449
Pacific Time
(for US and Canada)
temceach@adobe.com

Adobe Guidelines/Order form 25
Adobe Guidelines/Order form 50

Apple Computer, Inc. www.apple.com

 

 

 

Kurt Bedell
Higher Education Marketing Manager
(408) 974-0057
Pacific Time
bedell@apple.com

 

Apple's education pricing is made available to all New Media Center members affiliated with qualified U.S. education institutions. Visit the Apple Store for Education for complete pricing information.

http://store.apple.com/Catalog/US/Images/routingpage.html

 

 

 

i.Netwerks.com
www.inetwerks.com

 

Cliff Henley
Vice President, Strategic Alliances
(503) 252-6589 - Eastern Time
cliff@inetwerks.com

 

 

 

 

Macromedia, Inc.
www.macromedia.com

 

 

 

Mike Xenakis
Education Sales Director
(800)288-8108 x 2601
- Pacific Time
mxenakis@macromedia.com

 

Contact Betty Schroeder
The Douglas Stewart Co.
(800) 279-2003
or direct (608)-223-2271
Central Time
bdschroeder@dstewart.com

*requires purchasing agreement through M. Xenakis.

MetaLogic, Inc.
www.metalogic1.com

Sarah Moshman
President and CEO
smoshman@metalogic1.com

 

SofTV.net
www.softv.net

Scott Abraham
613-729-6400 x 259 scott@softv.net

Call for Pricing information
Sonic Foundry
www.sonicfoundry.com
David Raimondo
Account Executive
520-445-7721 Central Time
draimondo@sonicfoundry.com
Special Introductory Pricing
on newly launched item:
Vegas Video

Updated 05/08/02.

Back to Top | Home | Contact | Member Login | Site Map


NMC logo, link to site home