Home | Contact | Member Login | Site Map

NMC Board of Directors

Kirsti Aho - Chair
Government, Education and Learning Group

Malcolm Brown
Director, Academic Computing
Dartmouth College

Dale Gantous
Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Killian
Creative Director, Instructional Products
Apple Computer

Lawrence Miller
Director of Continuing Medical Education
University of Tennessee

Karen Pearson Dailey - Treasurer
Education Business Development Manager

Adobe Systems, Inc.

Margot Perez-Greene
Executive Director
National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development (NISOD)

Ruth Sabean - Secretary
Assistant Director, Educational Technology
University of California, Los Angeles

Jim Spohrer
CTO and Technology Director
IBM Venture Capital Relations Group


Updated 02/25/02.


Back to Top | Home | Contact | Member Login | Site Map

NMC logo, link to site home